When friendships comes in

ung iba sinasabi frends 4ever daw….pero hindi naman umaabot ng 4ever,kaya ako ito lang!”frends hanggang bukas”..ok na un!eh d naman nauubos ang bukas dba…:)


photovisi-fullsize (1)

If someone would have something in life, I could them friends. When having some problems, I know they are there to help me and comfort me. I even miss my long long lost friends. No matter how we are long far from, I still reminisce the past we had. I love my tomorrow’s friends.

 


 

I just wanna give my heartfelt gratitude to me ever loving friends. [randomized]

  • Gibbrett Catañar [Tita]
  • Jesie Boy Balongcas [Best]
  • Mark Soliver Lapera [Sol]
  • Adrian Cawas [Audri]
  • Elizabeth Rosales [Abeth]
  • Rose Mar Magalay [Rose]
  • Helfe Marquez [Ping²]
  • Anne Merlyn Martinez [Anne]
  • Jayne Grace Fuentespina [Jayne]
  • Mylene Silva [Mye²]
  • Chesil Juanich [Che²]
  • Joseph Dicdican [Seph]
  • Jenalyn Paragados [Ate Jen]
  • Rhea Mae Ogates [Rheamz]
  • Gerabeth Bandino [Geah]
  • Tressa Pradilla [Treh]
  • Ronilo Cadenas [Ron²]
  • Roque Folminar [Kuya Roque]
  • Christopher Calumba [Kuya Topher]
  • Gingen Simeon [Gingen]
  • Ailyn Tiongzon [Best]
  • Eunice Faith Pude [Eunice]
  • Elbert James Olivar [Elbert]
  • Gerald Ortega [Kuya G]
  • Mark Anthony Libradilla [Papa]
  • and all who contributed to make my life of where I am standing now.

Thank you. I love you.

65912-I-Love-My-Friends


See all my friends in pictures.

About staciebeam

I am Stephen Ventura Vicente Cedullo Padilla. I am 17 years of age as of partaking WordPress as of my Auntie would have this site shared to me: "Very Nice", and so I do make a customized site too. I am currently working as a Data Entry Analyst in House of I.T., Cebu. Make a friend of me, I will not hesitate to have you a friend of me.

Posted on March 16, 2015, in Friendship is the best and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. When I honestly ask ourselves which person in my life mean the most to me, I often find that it is those who, instead of giving advice, solutions, or cures, have chosen rather to share my pain and touch my wounds with a warm and tender hand. The friend who can be silent with me in a moment of despair or confusion, who can stay with me in an hour of grief and bereavement, who can tolerate not knowing, not curing, not healing and face with me the reality of me powerlessness, that is a friend who cares.

    There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.

    THANKS for the special mention Bem… ^_^
    Love lots and Kisses,

    Tita Brette

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love you tita. Love all of you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

CKUT 90.3 FM news collective blog

Blog du collectif des nouvelles de CKUT 90,3 FM

Steve Sammartino

Author and Keynote Speaker

