Nothing without friends…

Tell me what do someone would most probably be when friends not part of his life?

Despicable-Me-Minion-Saying-What

For me I am….

IMG_20150313_143351

 

About staciebeam

I am Stephen Ventura Vicente Cedullo Padilla. I am 17 years of age as of partaking WordPress as of my Auntie would have this site shared to me: "Very Nice", and so I do make a customized site too. I am currently working as a Data Entry Analyst in House of I.T., Cebu. Make a friend of me, I will not hesitate to have you a friend of me.

Posted on March 20, 2015, in Freedom, Friendship is the best, Laugh pa more and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. i dont know with Arthur?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. To be honest a person would be lucky to go a lifetime with just two close friends. So if this isn’t a time for you to have em then that just means less distractions for what ever your career goals are in life. Think about it, friends always come and go

    Liked by 1 person

  3. alert(“Test”)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

CBS San Francisco

News, Sports, Weather, Traffic and the Best of SF

Shawn L. Bird

Original poetry, commentary, and fiction. All copyrights reserved.

CKUT 90.3 FM news collective blog

Blog du collectif des nouvelles de CKUT 90,3 FM

Steve Sammartino

Author and Keynote Speaker

